Board of Directors

    Chairperson
    Scott M Sullivan
    TJX Company
    e-mail: scott_m_sullivan@tjx.com

    Vice Chairperson
    Scott H. Robitzer, II
    Security 101
    e-mail: srobitzer@security101.com

    Secretary
    Keith W Cohick
    Advanced Digital Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: kcohick@adv-ds.com

    Treasurer
    Martina Benedikovicova
    Charlotte Douglas International Airport
    e-mail: mbenedikovicova@cltairport.com

    Certification Chairperson
    James R Pool
    Childress Klein Properties
    e-mail: james.pool@childressklein.com

    Chapter Newsletter Editor
    Keith W Cohick
    Advanced Digital Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: kcohick@adv-ds.com

    Women in Security Liaison
    Kenna Powell
    Providence Day School
    e-mail: kenna.powell@providenceday.org